Team

Down Arrow
Section A
Leadership
Our leadership team is composed of practice leaders in each specialty area and corporate operations. Our project teams are carefully chosen for their ability to serve, preserve and innovate within the parameters set by our clients.
Ben Rogers, AIA, NCARB
Ben Rogers, AIA, NCARB
President, Managing Principal Southern Utah, Senior Architect
brog@crsa-us.com
Kelly Gillman, ASLA, AICP
Kelly Gillman, ASLA, AICP
Vice President, Managing Principal, Senior Landscape Architect
kelly@crsa-us.com
Dave Triplett, AIA, NCARB
Dave Triplett, AIA, NCARB
Treasurer, Managing Principal, Senior Architect
davet@crsa-us.com
Kathy Wheadon, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Kathy Wheadon, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Managing Principal Higher Education
kathy@crsa-us.com
Scott Gilberg, AIA, NCARB
Scott Gilberg, AIA, NCARB
Director of Southern Utah Regional Office, Senior Architect
scott@crsa-us.com
Roger Hansen, AIA, NCARB
Roger Hansen, AIA, NCARB
Director of Religious Special Projects, Senior Architect
roger@crsa-us.com
Laura Reid
Laura Reid
Chief Financial Officer & Human Resources Director, Principal
laura@crsa-us.com
Jared Kenitzer
Jared Kenitzer
Marketing Director
jkenitzer@crsa-us.com
Down Arrow

Let's get in touch.

New Business – Salt Lake
Jared Kenitzer
jkenitzer@crsa-us.com
New Business – St. George
Ben Rogers
brog@crsa-us.com
Career Inquiries
Laura Reid
careers@crsa-us.com
©2021 CRSA, Inc. All Rights Reserved.